overlay: skip check for tests finished with corrupt filesystem
authorzhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 12:13:46 +0000 (20:13 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 15:02:06 +0000 (23:02 +0800)
No post-test check of the overlay dirs is required if case leaves
corrupt filesystem after test. We shoud use _require_scratch_nocheck()
instead of _require_scratch() in these cases.

Signed-off-by: zhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/019
tests/overlay/031
tests/overlay/049

index 3e2bc4eb40e84dc1a6e2b031574489a48bd6faf1..575aaf754e86c8d16d14d83aec6b0f6aff01b08a 100755 (executable)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ rm -f $seqres.full
 # real QA test starts here
 _supported_fs overlay
 _supported_os Linux
-_require_scratch
+_require_scratch_nocheck
 
 # Remove all files from previous tests
 _scratch_mkfs
index 186b40984c1e5b64857363aec25a6abe3ac7d83b..90a06af6cb56581e2dd82ccdfbeee011f943a509 100755 (executable)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ rm -f $seqres.full
 # real QA test starts here
 _supported_fs overlay
 _supported_os Linux
-_require_scratch
+_require_scratch_nocheck
 
 # remove all files from previous runs
 _scratch_mkfs
index ef00138cb879f0501d0f6de8671c953c5b82cde7..1dafc46e0313d02ec5ce7e6c8198561403bd8961 100755 (executable)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ rm -f $seqres.full
 # real QA test starts here
 _supported_fs overlay
 _supported_os Linux
-_require_scratch
+_require_scratch_nocheck
 _require_scratch_feature redirect_dir
 
 # remove all files from previous runs