common/rc: set max label length for f2fs
authorChao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 09:11:54 +0000 (17:11 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0800)
f2fs can support FS_IOC_{GET,SET}FSLABEL now, set max label length
to enable generic/492 testcase for f2fs.

Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc

index 000a7cc821cf0fe00f8f1ea2191ca29b404aad14..827fa8826202114fc8bd7498925d457c7cea4255 100644 (file)
--- a/common/rc
+++ b/common/rc
@@ -3941,6 +3941,9 @@ _label_get_max()
        btrfs)
                echo 255
                ;;
+       f2fs)
+               echo 255
+               ;;
        *)
                _notrun "$FSTYP does not define maximum label length"
                ;;