overlay/{069,071}: fix undefined variables
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:44:05 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:53:59 +0000 (00:53 +0800)
Change OVL_BASE_TEST_MNT -> OVL_BASE_TEST_DIR, since the former is not
actually defined anywhere.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/069
tests/overlay/071

index 77dfce6..f7eaec2 100755 (executable)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ _require_test_program "open_by_handle"
 _require_scratch_overlay_features index nfs_export redirect_dir
 
 # Lower overlay lower layer is on test fs, upper is on scratch fs
-lower=$OVL_BASE_TEST_MNT/$OVL_LOWER-$seq
+lower=$OVL_BASE_TEST_DIR/$OVL_LOWER-$seq
 upper=$OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_MNT/$OVL_UPPER
 work=$OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_MNT/$OVL_WORK
 
index e083c29..043fc4d 100755 (executable)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ _require_scratch_overlay_features index nfs_export redirect_dir
 _require_loop
 
 # Lower overlay lower layer is on test fs, upper is on scratch fs
-lower=$OVL_BASE_TEST_MNT/$OVL_LOWER-$seq
+lower=$OVL_BASE_TEST_DIR/$OVL_LOWER-$seq
 upper=$OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_MNT/$OVL_UPPER
 work=$OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_MNT/$OVL_WORK
 # Lower dir of nested overlay is the scratch overlay mount at SCRATCH_MNT