README: document group fsgqa is required
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:45:12 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 07:17:48 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
The group fsgqa is also required.

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index ed69332e774e3a9ccf44fdd6f79f32723bad40ce..50c68afaf0c2527d70d042ef16974ebc560b51fd 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ _______________________
 - run make
 - run make install
 - create fsgqa test user ("sudo useradd fsgqa")
+- create fsgqa group ("sudo groupadd fsgqa")
 - create 123456-fsgqa test user ("sudo useradd 123456-fsgqa")
        
 ______________________