src/chprojid_fail.c: Fix undefined compile error on old kernel
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 10:11:13 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 08:37:38 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
On old kernel, linux/fs.h doesn't include FS_IOC_FSGETXATTR and FS_IOC_FSGETXATTR
ioctl flag. It also doesn't include fsxattr struct. To fix this error, just
use global.h like fsstress.c.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/chprojid_fail.c

index 8c5b5fe..6d1e0fa 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <linux/fs.h>
+#include "global.h"
 
 static char zerobuf[65536];