generic/exportfs: golden output is not silent
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 20:59:07 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/426
tests/generic/426.out
tests/generic/467
tests/generic/467.out

index 68ff169f6c81625c1e7ff0e21a6bb89946abc169..17639bb17fc071abd7c80ec7f34c935719a5d993 100755 (executable)
@@ -90,6 +90,5 @@ create_test_files $testdir
 test_file_handles $testdir -l
 test_file_handles $testdir -u
 
-echo "Silence is golden"
 status=0
 exit
index 9a25123d4c11fa5478009e87afe4787d3da03277..b84e005db0f2cb3eb2fec934b06ded55565a6ccb 100644 (file)
@@ -3,4 +3,3 @@ test_file_handles TEST_DIR/426-dir -d
 test_file_handles TEST_DIR/426-dir
 test_file_handles TEST_DIR/426-dir -l
 test_file_handles TEST_DIR/426-dir -u
-Silence is golden
index 6ff9270a5a128ee84430231b40d6fb7ebece22ac..56dfcbd38889f692de0a847ea604f338d8282bc8 100755 (executable)
@@ -114,6 +114,5 @@ mkdir -p $testdir.new
 mv $testdir/* $testdir.new/
 test_file_handles $testdir.new -rp
 
-echo "Silence is golden"
 status=0
 exit
index c649aa0340a8621378c4f6c2c3662a438a1b778b..39d6a95b9469095b76397cb020733b7d93460e5a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,4 +7,3 @@ test_file_handles TEST_DIR/467-dir -ur
 test_file_handles TEST_DIR/467-dir -mr
 test_file_handles TEST_DIR/467-dir.renamed -rp
 test_file_handles TEST_DIR/467-dir.new -rp
-Silence is golden