xfs/144: Use _qsetup instead of qsetup
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@fujitsu.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 04:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 08:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
Since xfstests commit 56908a2eb566c5("common/quota: move _qsetup()
helper to common code"), we have common _qsetup function. Even this
case doesn't use enforce value like xfs/050 and xfs/299, using
_qsetup is more meaningful. So remove useless qsetup.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/144

index c5995cc..7498809 100755 (executable)
@@ -38,25 +38,6 @@ _require_scratch
 
 rm -f $seqres.full
 
-qsetup()
-{
-       opt=$1
-       enforce=0
-       if [ $opt = "u" -o $opt = "uno" ]; then
-               type=u
-               eval `_choose_uid`
-       elif [ $opt = "g" -o $opt = "gno" ]; then
-               type=g
-               eval `_choose_gid`
-       elif [ $opt = "p" -o $opt = "pno" ]; then
-               type=p
-               eval `_choose_prid`
-       fi
-       [ $opt = "u" -o $opt = "g" -o $opt = "p" ] && enforce=1
-
-       echo "Using type=$type id=$id" >> $seqres.full
-}
-
 exercise() {
        _scratch_mkfs_xfs | _filter_mkfs 2>$tmp.mkfs
        cat $tmp.mkfs >>$seqres.full
@@ -66,7 +47,7 @@ exercise() {
 
        _qmount
 
-       qsetup $1
+       _qsetup $1
 
        echo "Using type=$type id=$id" >>$seqres.full