generic/204: sync before scrub hits EIO
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:45:21 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 17:12:01 +0000 (01:12 +0800)
Let's see if we can prevent fs corruption warnings by flushing dirty
data to disk before the test ends.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/204

index 7250c00..22d6fed 100755 (executable)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ trap "_cleanup; exit \$status" 0 1 2 3 15
 _cleanup()
 {
        rm -f $tmp.*
+       sync
 }
 
 # get standard environment, filters and checks