overlay/071: Fix undefined OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_DIR
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 05:04:09 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 03:22:20 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
Replace undefined OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_DIR with OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_MNT

Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/071

index f18429c97a3177aaba628251ecc4455be6580c4d..ac2324c82ccba4f3dffa219584043567aac959f4 100755 (executable)
@@ -59,9 +59,9 @@ lower=$OVL_BASE_TEST_DIR/$OVL_LOWER-$seq
 upper=$OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_MNT/$OVL_UPPER
 work=$OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_MNT/$OVL_WORK
 # Lower dir of nested overlay is the scratch overlay mount at SCRATCH_MNT
-upper2=$OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_DIR/$OVL_UPPER.2
-work2=$OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_DIR/$OVL_WORK.2
-mnt2=$OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_DIR/$OVL_MNT.2
+upper2=$OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_MNT/$OVL_UPPER.2
+work2=$OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_MNT/$OVL_WORK.2
+mnt2=$OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_MNT/$OVL_MNT.2
 
 lowerdir=$lower/lowertestdir
 upperdir=$upper/uppertestdir