overlay/003: fix fs check failure
authorzhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 12:13:45 +0000 (20:13 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 15:01:59 +0000 (23:01 +0800)
_check_overlay_scratch_fs() will check lowerdir of overlay filesystem,
this case remove this directory after test will lead to check failure,
and it is not really necessary to remove this directory, so keep this
directory.

Signed-off-by: zhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/003

index f980edb2b37b5f0a74b66293f59563acb488c856..154531e88dcd9abe2657a84a5daf52bb87c52f83 100755 (executable)
@@ -92,7 +92,6 @@ ls ${SCRATCH_MNT}/
 # unmount overlayfs but not base fs
 $UMOUNT_PROG $SCRATCH_MNT
 
-rm -rf $lowerdir
 echo "Silence is golden"
 # success, all done
 status=0