xfs/262: remove -y parameter
authorLiu Yiding <liuyd.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 01:37:03 +0000 (09:37 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 13:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0800)
Since commit 66f7b4c2ce14 ("xfs_scrub: remove -y parameter") has
removed parameter -y, -y is an invalid option.

Signed-off-by: Liu Yiding <liuyd.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/262

index 6c39268acb4e5934fe907c3a8a32cbb1fd568121..b109f9363f38a22f79a051271823154b207f0afc 100755 (executable)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ done
 LD_LIBRARY_PATH=$SCRATCH_MNT $LDD_PROG $SCRATCH_MNT/xfs_scrub >> $seqres.full
 
 echo "Force online repairs"
-XFS_SCRUB_FORCE_REPAIR=1 LD_LIBRARY_PATH=$SCRATCH_MNT $SCRATCH_MNT/xfs_scrub -dTvy $SCRATCH_MNT >> $seqres.full
+XFS_SCRUB_FORCE_REPAIR=1 LD_LIBRARY_PATH=$SCRATCH_MNT $SCRATCH_MNT/xfs_scrub -dTv $SCRATCH_MNT >> $seqres.full
 
 # success, all done
 status=0