xfs/263: filters to accommodate new xfs_quota state command and prevent regression
authorBill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 13:46:00 +0000 (08:46 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 15:55:49 +0000 (23:55 +0800)
New xfs_quota kernel and xfsprogs add grace timers for group and project,
in addition to user quota. Adjust xfs/263 to accommodate those
changes, and avoid regression.

Signed-off-by: Bill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/263

index 2f23318..c18b2e1 100755 (executable)
@@ -59,6 +59,18 @@ function option_string()
 filter_quota_state() {
        sed -e 's/Inode: #[0-9]\+/Inode #XXX/g' \
            -e '/max warnings:/d' \
+           -e '/Blocks grace time:/d' \
+           -e '/Inodes grace time:/d' \
+               | _filter_scratch
+}
+
+filter_quota_state2() {
+       sed -e '/User quota state on/d' \
+           -e '/ Accounting: /d' \
+           -e '/ Enforcement: /d' \
+           -e '/ Inode: /d' \
+           -e '/Blocks max warnings: /d' \
+           -e '/Inodes max warnings: /d' \
                | _filter_scratch
 }
 
@@ -70,7 +82,10 @@ function test_all_state()
                # Some combinations won't mount on V4 supers (grp + prj)
                _qmount_option "$OPTIONS"
                _try_scratch_mount &>> $seqres.full || continue
-               $XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c "state" $SCRATCH_MNT | filter_quota_state
+               $XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c "state -u" $SCRATCH_MNT | filter_quota_state
+               $XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c "state -g" $SCRATCH_MNT | filter_quota_state
+               $XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c "state -p" $SCRATCH_MNT | filter_quota_state
+               $XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c "state -u" $SCRATCH_MNT | filter_quota_state2
                _scratch_unmount
        done
 }