fstests: improved .gitignore
authorKent Overstreet <kent.overstreet@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 May 2021 22:19:52 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 May 2021 13:09:25 +0000 (21:09 +0800)
Ignore dotfiles, tags, and verifier state.

Signed-off-by: Kent Overstreet <kent.overstreet@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
.gitignore

index 1e56d7c..c62c155 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,9 @@
 .dep
 .libs
 .ltdep
+.*
+*.state
+tags
 
 /local.config
 /results