xfs/122: ignore inode geometry structure
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 01:42:41 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 08:50:05 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
Ignore new in-core structure.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122

index b66b78a64ecede0e1ea45d85942fdf29730e5cc4..89a39a237c9d761247da8c8da5da568c81552731 100755 (executable)
@@ -177,6 +177,7 @@ xfs_dirent_t
 xfs_fsop_getparents_handlereq_t
 xfs_dinode_core_t
 struct xfs_iext_cursor
 xfs_fsop_getparents_handlereq_t
 xfs_dinode_core_t
 struct xfs_iext_cursor
+struct xfs_ino_geometry
 EOF
 
 echo 'int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {' >>$cprog
 EOF
 
 echo 'int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {' >>$cprog