btrfs/190: Fix a typo for seqres.full
authorQu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 01:28:15 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 01:48:49 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
$seqref.full -> $seqres.full

Signed-off-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/190

index a594c631906096c455cdf96f41023a73d52bb6e2..7d3d300737c2d6c038ef60a7d3173acbf42ca7ef 100755 (executable)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ _log_writes_remove
 cur=$(_log_writes_find_next_fua 0)
 echo "cur=$cur" >> $seqres.full
 while [ ! -z "$cur" ]; do
-       _log_writes_replay_log_range $cur $SCRATCH_DEV >> $seqref.full
+       _log_writes_replay_log_range $cur $SCRATCH_DEV >> $seqres.full
 
        # Test that no crashes happen or any other kind of failure.
        _scratch_mount