tools: add missing license tags to my scripts
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:39:41 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 13:34:19 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
I forgot to add spdx license tags and copyright statements to some of
the tools that I've contributed to fstests.  Fix this to be explicit.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tools/mkgroupfile
tools/mvtest
tools/nextid

index e424450..634ec92 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/bash
-
+# SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
+# Copyright (c) 2021 Oracle.  All Rights Reserved.
+#
 # Generate a group file from the _begin_fstest call in each test.
 
 if [ "$1" = "--help" ]; then
index 5088b45..99b1541 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,9 @@
 #!/bin/sh
+# SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
+# Copyright (c) 2015 Oracle.  All Rights Reserved.
+#
+# Move a test and update the golden output file.
 
-# Renumber a test
 dir="$(dirname "$0")"
 
 if [ -z "$1" ] || [ "$1" = "--help" ]; then
index 9507de2..9e31718 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/bash
-
+# SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
+# Copyright (c) 2015 Oracle.  All Rights Reserved.
+#
 # Compute the next available test id in a given test directory.
 
 if [ $# != 1 ] || [ "$1" = "--help" ] || [ ! -d "tests/$1/" ]; then