xfs/030: hide the btree levels check errors
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:02:15 +0000 (12:02 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2020 09:22:19 +0000 (17:22 +0800)
Newer versions of xfsprogs now complain if the rmap and refcount btree
levels are insane, so hide that error from the golden output.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/repair
tests/xfs/030

index c8d16314e8683d6e5842c1540852821f49fc9d61..8adc2178a728ebe531eb0f010ace2ed70e3e903a 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ s/(bad length -{0,1}\d+ for ag. 0, should be) (\d+)/\1 LENGTH/;
 s/(bad length # -{0,1}\d+ for ag. 0, should be) (\d+)/\1 LENGTH/;
 s/(bad agbno) (\d+)/\1 AGBNO/g;
 s/(max =) (\d+)/\1 MAX/g;
 s/(bad length # -{0,1}\d+ for ag. 0, should be) (\d+)/\1 LENGTH/;
 s/(bad agbno) (\d+)/\1 AGBNO/g;
 s/(max =) (\d+)/\1 MAX/g;
+s/(bad levels) (\d+) (for [a-z]* root, agno) (\d+)/\1 LEVELS \3 AGNO/;
 # for root inos
 s/(on inode) (\d+)/\1 INO/g;
 s/(imap claims a free inode) (\d+)/\1 INO/;
 # for root inos
 s/(on inode) (\d+)/\1 INO/g;
 s/(imap claims a free inode) (\d+)/\1 INO/;
index b6590913627b229599cf5d7fcf1e20919b3eb39a..04440f9ccf60f3cd0b0b1d7d1bcd4f0785ee1948 100755 (executable)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ _check_ag()
                            -e '/^agf has bad CRC/d' \
                            -e '/^agi has bad CRC/d' \
                            -e '/^Missing reverse-mapping record.*/d' \
                            -e '/^agf has bad CRC/d' \
                            -e '/^agi has bad CRC/d' \
                            -e '/^Missing reverse-mapping record.*/d' \
+                           -e '/^bad levels LEVELS for [a-z]* root.*/d' \
                            -e '/^unknown block state, ag AGNO, block.*/d'
        done
 }
                            -e '/^unknown block state, ag AGNO, block.*/d'
        done
 }