overlay/Makefile: Use the unified name rules
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@fujitsu.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 01:52:06 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 12:51:59 +0000 (20:51 +0800)
Since xfs/ext4 uses XFS_DIR/EXT4_DIR in Makefile(also for other filesystems),
I think we don't have any reason not to use OVERLAY_DIR in here.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/Makefile

index de3203c..2785b94 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,8 @@ TOPDIR = ../..
 include $(TOPDIR)/include/builddefs
 include $(TOPDIR)/include/buildgrouplist
 
-TEST_DIR = overlay
-TARGET_DIR = $(PKG_LIB_DIR)/$(TESTS_DIR)/$(TEST_DIR)
+OVERLAY_DIR = overlay
+TARGET_DIR = $(PKG_LIB_DIR)/$(TESTS_DIR)/$(OVERLAY_DIR)
 DIRT = group.list
 
 default: $(DIRT)