ext4/002: remove EXT4_EOFBLOCKS_FL test
authorEric Whitney <enwlinux@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 16:42:49 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:17:52 +0000 (21:17 +0800)
This test exercises obsolete ext4-specific functionality that will be
removed in the kernel's 5.7 release.  Once that happens, ext4/002 will
always fail, so remove the test to avoid the noise.

Signed-off-by: Eric Whitney <enwlinux@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>

No differences found