xfs/30[78]: fix regressions due to strengthened AGF checks
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:31:36 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 May 2020 15:16:11 +0000 (23:16 +0800)
Reorder the order in which we tweak AGF fields to avoid falling afoul of
the new AGF sanity checks.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/307
tests/xfs/308

index 705643da597e453baeef7750c24cb3513292b710..2f5179522b8122dc64f393fd4417f26b29338efd 100755 (executable)
@@ -115,8 +115,8 @@ debris_bno=$((bno + len - debris_len))
 echo "Remove the extent from the freesp btrees"
 _set_agf_data "recs[1].blockcount" $((len - debris_len)) -c 'addr bnoroot'
 _set_agf_data "recs[1].blockcount" $((len - debris_len)) -c 'addr cntroot'
-_set_agf_data freeblks $((agf_freeblks - debris_len))
 _set_agf_data longest $((len - debris_len))
+_set_agf_data freeblks $((agf_freeblks - debris_len))
 _set_sb_data fdblocks $((sb_fdblocks - debris_len))
 
 echo "Add the extent to the refcount btree"
index f809b499e8ccadfa47492b710bbff03b3368e8b0..569a25f16c83eb6ec04ba66631bb052b68afdc34 100755 (executable)
@@ -115,8 +115,8 @@ debris_bno=$((bno + len - debris_len))
 echo "Remove the extent from the freesp btrees"
 _set_agf_data "recs[1].blockcount" $((len - debris_len)) -c 'addr bnoroot'
 _set_agf_data "recs[1].blockcount" $((len - debris_len)) -c 'addr cntroot'
-_set_agf_data freeblks $((agf_freeblks - debris_len))
 _set_agf_data longest $((len - debris_len))
+_set_agf_data freeblks $((agf_freeblks - debris_len))
 _set_sb_data fdblocks $((sb_fdblocks - debris_len))
 
 echo "Add the extent to the refcount btree"