xfs/521: use _try_scratch_mount instead of _scratch_mount
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 09:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 10:11:24 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
Here will check the return code of mount option. So update it
to use _try_scratch_mount.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/521

index 3aaa1296eebd66e60241d68be8d0cf73dc16180e..e6c417b8b8ff89cb1359c66904f936fa28307225 100755 (executable)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ echo "Format and mount 100m rt volume"
 export USE_EXTERNAL=yes
 export SCRATCH_RTDEV=$rtdev
 _scratch_mkfs -r size=100m > $seqres.full
-_scratch_mount || _notrun "Could not mount scratch with synthetic rt volume"
+_try_scratch_mount || _notrun "Could not mount scratch with synthetic rt volume"
 
 testdir=$SCRATCH_MNT/test-$seq
 mkdir $testdir