common/quota: Fix _qmount_options
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 13:43:20 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 13:23:08 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
_qmount_options didn't properly substitute usrjquota and grpjquota
options. Fix the regular expression.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/quota

index 6d1948bf357e29bc1a69ecae57bbc7a451bdf74d..4e07fef1569794ab29c301ed759ec8b41c3ef4d1 100644 (file)
@@ -229,10 +229,10 @@ _qmount_option()
        export MOUNT_OPTIONS=`echo $MOUNT_OPTIONS \
        | sed   -e 's/uquota/QUOTA/g'      \
                -e 's/usrquota/QUOTA/g'    \
-               -e 's/usrjquota=[^, ]/QUOTA/g' \
+               -e 's/usrjquota=[^, ]*/QUOTA/g' \
                -e 's/gquota/QUOTA/g'      \
                -e 's/grpquota/QUOTA/g'    \
-               -e 's/grpjquota=[^, ]/QUOTA/g' \
+               -e 's/grpjquota=[^, ]*/QUOTA/g' \
                -e 's/\bpquota/QUOTA/g'    \
                -e 's/prjquota/QUOTA/g'    \
                -e 's/quota/QUOTA/g'       \