xfs/{111,137}: replace open-coded calls to repair with _scratch_xfs_repair
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:43:40 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:48:10 +0000 (00:48 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/111
tests/xfs/137

index 0db33cb..1f77896 100755 (executable)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ $XFS_FSR_PROG -g $SCRATCH_MNT | _filter_scratch
 
 # Fix up intentional corruption so test can pass
 _scratch_unmount
-$XFS_REPAIR_PROG $SCRATCH_DEV >> $seqres.full 2>&1
+_scratch_xfs_repair >> $seqres.full 2>&1
 
 status=0
 exit
index 79106c6..c10860b 100755 (executable)
@@ -64,11 +64,11 @@ else
 fi
 
 # verify that repair detects invalid LSNs as well
-$XFS_REPAIR_PROG -n $SCRATCH_DEV >> $seqres.full 2>&1 || \
+_scratch_xfs_repair -n >> $seqres.full 2>&1 || \
        echo repair failure detected
 
 # repair for real so the post-test check can verify repair fixed things up
-$XFS_REPAIR_PROG $SCRATCH_DEV >> $seqres.full 2>&1
+_scratch_xfs_repair >> $seqres.full 2>&1
 
 # success, all done
 status=0