xfstests: .gitignore: add fsync-tester
authorDwight Engen <dwight.engen@oracle.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:34:35 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
committerBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 17:39:12 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Dwight Engen <dwight.engen@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
[bpm: fixed alphabetization]

.gitignore

index 0bd48c3..ad7afbc 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@
 /src/fill2
 /src/fs_perms
 /src/fstest
+/src/fsync-tester
 /src/ftrunc
 /src/genhashnames
 /src/getdevicesize