generic/591: add _require_odirect
authorSun Ke <sunke32@huawei.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 07:34:03 +0000 (03:34 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 12:53:41 +0000 (20:53 +0800)
src/splice-test will open a file with O_DIRECT flag, so add
_require_odirect.

Signed-off-by: Sun Ke <sunke32@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/591

index d402046..e243db1 100755 (executable)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ _cleanup()
 # real QA test starts here
 _supported_fs generic
 _require_test
+_require_odirect
 _require_test_program "splice-test"
 
 rm -f $seqres.full