common/quota: support f2fs in _require_quota() and _check_quota_usage()
authorChao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 09:25:28 +0000 (17:25 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 09:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
This can let f2fs pass the check of quota testcases.

Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/quota

index f19f81a1d9132d0f904070f6298de2e197792220..9af280a232cd1c27139d8e20ccf4d87418b2fc69 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ _require_quota()
     [ -n "$QUOTA_PROG" ] || _notrun "Quota user tools not installed"
 
     case $FSTYP in
-    ext2|ext3|ext4|ext4dev|reiserfs)
+    ext2|ext3|ext4|ext4dev|f2fs|reiserfs)
        if [ ! -d /proc/sys/fs/quota ]; then
            _notrun "Installed kernel does not support quotas"
        fi
@@ -257,7 +257,7 @@ _check_quota_usage()
 
        VFS_QUOTA=0
        case $FSTYP in
-       ext2|ext3|ext4|ext4dev|reiserfs|gfs2)
+       ext2|ext3|ext4|ext4dev|f2fs|reiserfs|gfs2)
                VFS_QUOTA=1
                quotaon -f -u -g $SCRATCH_MNT 2>/dev/null
                ;;