src/t_mmap_dio: do not build if !HAVE_AIO
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 18:21:21 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:57:25 +0000 (17:57 +0800)
We have a config check for libaio headers, and don't build certain
tools if it is not present, but this one was missed.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/Makefile

index 643c191..020e1dc 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ TARGETS = dirstress fill fill2 getpagesize holes lstat64 \
        godown resvtest writemod writev_on_pagefault makeextents itrash rename \
        multi_open_unlink dmiperf unwritten_sync genhashnames t_holes \
        t_mmap_writev t_truncate_cmtime dirhash_collide t_rename_overwrite \
-       holetest t_truncate_self t_mmap_dio af_unix t_mmap_stale_pmd \
+       holetest t_truncate_self af_unix t_mmap_stale_pmd \
        t_mmap_cow_race t_mmap_fallocate fsync-err t_mmap_write_ro \
        t_ext4_dax_journal_corruption t_ext4_dax_inline_corruption \
        t_ofd_locks t_mmap_collision mmap-write-concurrent \
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@ LLDLIBS += $(LIBGDBM)
 endif
 
 ifeq ($(HAVE_AIO), true)
+TARGETS += t_mmap_dio
 SUBDIRS += aio-dio-regress
 LLDLIBS += -laio
 endif