common: filter out quota regeneration messages
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 04:51:31 +0000 (21:51 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 11:42:45 +0000 (19:42 +0800)
Filter out quota regeneration messages from xfs_repair when we check
the filesystem, because the xfs tests that encode xfs_repair output
in the golden output will fail when quotas are enabled and the
xfs_repair quota messages appear.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/repair

index 6bbaffbe0b8a3106bda9e4d7a8f282c88b67a546..c94939c9eba89d32499ee99b19551cbacc7a30ac 100644 (file)
@@ -81,6 +81,7 @@ s/(superblock) (\d+)/\1 AGNO/;
 s/(AG \#)(\d+)/\1AGNO/;
 s/(reset bad sb for ag) (\d+)/\1 AGNO/;
 s/(unknown block state, ag )(\d+)(, block )(\d+)/\1AGNO\3AGBNO/;
+/^Note - quota info will be regenerated on next quota mount.$/ && next;
        print;'
 }