xfs/010: filter out bad finobt levels complaint
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 04:08:50 +0000 (21:08 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2021 15:14:51 +0000 (23:14 +0800)
Since we're adding to xfs_repair the ability to warn about bad finobt
levels, filter that out.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/010

index 95cc255..a939407 100755 (executable)
@@ -114,6 +114,7 @@ _corrupt_finobt_root $SCRATCH_DEV
 
 filter_finobt_repair() {
        sed -e '/^agi has bad CRC/d' \
+           -e '/^bad levels/d' \
            -e '/^bad finobt block/d' | \
                _filter_repair_lostblocks
 }