xfs/518: modify timer/state commands to remove new g,p timer output
authorBill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:37:39 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 15:49:10 +0000 (23:49 +0800)
New xfs_quota kernel and xfsprogs add grace timers for group and project,
in addition to existing user quota. Adjust xfs/518 to accommodate those
changes, and avoid regression.

Signed-off-by: Bill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/518

index da39d8dcd76fad3eb55c5e78b1ba086b55cf75c7..c49c4e4d48d798d54e516780f0411de254e76e65 100755 (executable)
@@ -41,12 +41,12 @@ _qmount_option "usrquota"
 _scratch_mount >> $seqres.full
 
 $XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c 'timer -u 300m' $SCRATCH_MNT
-$XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c 'state' $SCRATCH_MNT | grep 'grace time'
+$XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c 'state -u' $SCRATCH_MNT | grep 'grace time'
 _scratch_unmount
 
 # Remount and check the limits
 _scratch_mount >> $seqres.full
-$XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c 'state' $SCRATCH_MNT | grep 'grace time'
+$XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c 'state -u' $SCRATCH_MNT | grep 'grace time'
 _scratch_unmount
 
 # Run repair to force quota check
@@ -57,12 +57,12 @@ _scratch_xfs_repair >> $seqres.full 2>&1
 # while the incore copy stays at whatever was read in prior to quotacheck.
 # This will show up after the /next/ remount.
 _scratch_mount >> $seqres.full
-$XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c 'state' $SCRATCH_MNT | grep 'grace time'
+$XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c 'state -u' $SCRATCH_MNT | grep 'grace time'
 _scratch_unmount
 
 # Remount and check the limits
 _scratch_mount >> $seqres.full
-$XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c 'state' $SCRATCH_MNT | grep 'grace time'
+$XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c 'state -u' $SCRATCH_MNT | grep 'grace time'
 _scratch_unmount
 
 # success, all done