idmapped-mounts: remove unused set_cloexec() helper
authorChristian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 15:00:54 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 May 2021 15:10:07 +0000 (23:10 +0800)
This function has never been used so remove it.

Cc: fstests@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Christian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/idmapped-mounts/idmapped-mounts.c

index 30f8f6e..35b38f8 100644 (file)
@@ -369,11 +369,6 @@ static bool is_sticky(int dfd, const char *path, int flags)
        return (st.st_mode & S_ISVTX) > 0;
 }
 
        return (st.st_mode & S_ISVTX) > 0;
 }
 
-static inline int set_cloexec(int fd)
-{
-       return fcntl(fd, F_SETFD, FD_CLOEXEC);
-}
-
 static inline bool switch_fsids(uid_t fsuid, gid_t fsgid)
 {
        if (setfsgid(fsgid))
 static inline bool switch_fsids(uid_t fsuid, gid_t fsgid)
 {
        if (setfsgid(fsgid))