xfs/122: add new ioctl structures
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 21:16:55 +0000 (14:16 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 12:08:47 +0000 (20:08 +0800)
Add some new ioctls that are being introduced in 5.2.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122.out

index 92fb46ae5e84e085ce7952ba51d8f2fe9fffef9e..cf9ac9e235c3747419a21d8986587532a51f0693 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ offsetof(xfs_sb_t, sb_versionnum) = 100
 offsetof(xfs_sb_t, sb_width) = 188
 sizeof(struct xfs_acl) = 4
 sizeof(struct xfs_acl_entry) = 12
+sizeof(struct xfs_ag_geometry) = 128
 sizeof(struct xfs_attr3_leaf_hdr) = 80
 sizeof(struct xfs_attr3_leafblock) = 88
 sizeof(struct xfs_attr3_rmt_hdr) = 56
@@ -82,6 +83,9 @@ sizeof(struct xfs_extent_data) = 24
 sizeof(struct xfs_extent_data_info) = 32
 sizeof(struct xfs_fs_eofblocks) = 128
 sizeof(struct xfs_fsop_ag_resblks) = 64
+sizeof(struct xfs_fsop_geom) = 256
+sizeof(struct xfs_fsop_geom_v1) = 112
+sizeof(struct xfs_fsop_geom_v4) = 112
 sizeof(struct xfs_icreate_log) = 28
 sizeof(struct xfs_inode_log_format) = 56
 sizeof(struct xfs_inode_log_format_32) = 52