xfs/305: don't turn quota accounting off
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 07:38:31 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:45:21 +0000 (22:45 +0800)
The test case tests just as much when just testing turning quota
enforcement off, so switch it to that.  This is in preparation for
removing support to turn quota accounting off.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/305

index 140557a..0b89499 100755 (executable)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ _exercise()
 
        $FSSTRESS_PROG -d $QUOTA_DIR -n 1000000 -p 100 $FSSTRESS_AVOID >/dev/null 2>&1 &
        sleep 10
-       xfs_quota -x -c "off -$type" $SCRATCH_DEV
+       xfs_quota -x -c "disable -$type" $SCRATCH_DEV
        sleep 5
        $KILLALL_PROG -q $FSSTRESS_PROG
        wait