xfs/518: require scratch device
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 15:36:55 +0000 (08:36 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 16:49:59 +0000 (00:49 +0800)
This test requires the scratch device, so we need to test for it.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Bill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/518

index 144579788e90ec7edbc4942842b29611ed85787f..da39d8dcd76fad3eb55c5e78b1ba086b55cf75c7 100755 (executable)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ _cleanup()
 # real QA test starts here
 _supported_fs xfs
 _supported_os Linux
+_require_scratch
 _require_quota
 
 rm -f $seqres.full