generic/611: remove _supported_os line
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 04:31:44 +0000 (12:31 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:38:49 +0000 (17:38 +0800)
The current xfstests doesn't support _supported_os() function, the
generic/611 always hit an error:

  xfstests-dev/tests/generic/611: line 39: _supported_os: command not found

So remove the "_supported_os Linux" line directly.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Pavel Reichl <preichl@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/611

index 069db6f..f4158bb 100755 (executable)
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@ rm -f $seqres.full
 # real QA test starts here
 
 _supported_fs generic
 # real QA test starts here
 
 _supported_fs generic
-_supported_os Linux
 _require_scratch
 _require_attrs
 
 _require_scratch
 _require_attrs