src/locktest: Add simple lease testing
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:53:32 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 11:09:19 +0000 (19:09 +0800)
/*  1 */"Take Read Lease",
/*  2 */"Take Write Lease",
/*  3 */"Fail Write Lease if file is open somewhere else",
/*  4 */"Fail Read Lease if opened with write permissions",

Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>

No differences found