xfs/435: disable dmesg checks
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 01:49:46 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:14:23 +0000 (23:14 +0800)
This test corrupts the filesystem to see what assertions and other
things to get logged, so don't treat that as a failure.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/435

index c6c846ad7e1224187d5a9fbcac16b30cfc7a7ecc..7af63158ed692d9ca2978ce9bc2e5783d32f32b8 100755 (executable)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ _require_loadable_fs_module "xfs"
 _require_quota
 _require_scratch_reflink
 _require_cp_reflink
+_disable_dmesg_check
 
 rm -f "$seqres.full"