ext4/034: filter out the specified vaule of $SCRATCH_MNT
authorxiaoli feng <xifeng@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 10:53:15 +0000 (18:53 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 10:55:15 +0000 (18:55 +0800)
In 034.out, the $SCRATCH_MNT is specified by "/mnt/scratch". It's
not flexible. Modify it to fit the different vaule of $SCRATCH_MNT.

Signed-off-by: xiaoli feng <xifeng@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/ext4/034
tests/ext4/034.out

index c0735c7..5c34d0d 100755 (executable)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ $XFS_IO_PROG -f -c "pwrite 0 4k" -c "fsync" $SCRATCH_MNT/dummy >> $seqres.full
 
 # Use 'syncfs' instead of 'sync' here as 'sync' could have dirtied quota files
 # ahead of writeback and could not reproduce the bug.
-echo "sync $SCRATCH_MNT to writeback"
+echo "sync $SCRATCH_MNT to writeback" | _filter_scratch
 $XFS_IO_PROG -c "syncfs" $SCRATCH_MNT >> $seqres.full
 
 # success, all done
index 0791ef7..4b4ebe0 100644 (file)
@@ -5,4 +5,4 @@ Set hard quota
 Create 2 level extent tree (btree) for foobar with a unwritten extent
 Convert unwritten extent to written and collapse extent tree to inode
 Create a new file and do fsync to force a jbd2 commit
-sync /mnt/scratch to writeback
+sync SCRATCH_MNT to writeback