overlay: create the overlay/nested test group
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 14:14:19 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 06:30:20 +0000 (14:30 +0800)
For tests that mount an overlayfs over overlayfs.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/group

index b7cd777410abf16f0f20c5e8c46ff1117b0c30c5..e809f7f2fde095f8043de8c9c78a8b67af51e756 100644 (file)
 019 auto stress
 020 auto quick copyup perms
 021 auto quick copyup
-022 auto quick mount
+022 auto quick mount nested
 023 auto quick attr
 024 auto quick mount
 025 auto quick attr
 026 auto attr quick
 027 auto quick perms
 028 auto copyup quick
-029 auto quick
+029 auto quick nested
 030 auto quick perms
 031 auto quick whiteout
 032 auto quick copyup hardlink