xfstests: fix TEST_MNT typos (should be TEST_DIR)
authorBrian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:15:35 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:06:03 +0000 (11:06 -0500)
We mistakenly use TEST_MNT in tests 222 and 253, which is undefined.
Replace these two instances with TEST_DIR.

Signed-off-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Tinguely <tinguely@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
222
253

diff --git a/222 b/222
index a65c845b5ac02efbd5e8e4e8d6eb8de0692cf8d1..df2672fdd15a2eb9133d3445f0da478a04664f47 100755 (executable)
--- a/222
+++ b/222
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ _supported_os Linux
 
 [ "$XFS_FSR_PROG" = "" ] && _notrun "xfs_fsr not found"
 
 
 [ "$XFS_FSR_PROG" = "" ] && _notrun "xfs_fsr not found"
 
-xfs_fsr -d -v $TEST_MNT > $seq.full 2>&1
+xfs_fsr -d -v $TEST_DIR > $seq.full 2>&1
 
 echo "--- silence is golden ---"
 status=0 ; exit
 
 echo "--- silence is golden ---"
 status=0 ; exit
diff --git a/253 b/253
index d8c94a23406c121dcf719b4bea137f1d869b7736..4d0b4c2b9d52b265415b7c244a27d401af8d76fe 100755 (executable)
--- a/253
+++ b/253
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ _require_scratch
 # real QA test starts here
 
 OUTPUT_DIR="${SCRATCH_MNT}/test_${seq}"
 # real QA test starts here
 
 OUTPUT_DIR="${SCRATCH_MNT}/test_${seq}"
-METADUMP_FILE="${TEST_MNT}/${seq}_metadump"
+METADUMP_FILE="${TEST_DIR}/${seq}_metadump"
 ORPHANAGE="lost+found"
 
 _supported_fs xfs
 ORPHANAGE="lost+found"
 
 _supported_fs xfs