generic: fix insert test group associations
authorVladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 08:22:07 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 17:24:09 +0000 (01:24 +0800)
The change makes one-in-one correspondence between generic tests in
'insert' test group and tests with $(_require_xfs_io_command "finsert")
runtime check:

* generic/348 -- insert group association is removed,
* generic/458 -- insert group association is added.

The intention of the change is to get better summarized association
between tests and test groups to be able to operate with test groups
in a better way.

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/group

index 4047f2a..8f1f32c 100644 (file)
 345 auto
 346 auto quick rw
 347 auto quick rw thin
-348 auto quick metadata insert
+348 auto quick metadata
 349 blockdev rw zero
 350 blockdev rw punch
 351 blockdev rw punch collapse insert zero
 455 auto log replay
 456 auto quick metadata collapse zero prealloc
 457 auto log replay clone
-458 auto quick clone collapse zero
+458 auto quick clone collapse insert zero
 459 auto freeze thin
 460 auto quick rw
 461 auto shutdown stress