xfs/122: fix test for xfs_attr_shortform_t conversion
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:40:42 +0000 (20:40 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 16:54:03 +0000 (00:54 +0800)
The typedef xfs_attr_shortform_t was converted to a struct in 5.10.
Update this test to pass.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122
tests/xfs/122.out

index a424803..322e1d8 100755 (executable)
@@ -72,7 +72,6 @@ for hdr in /usr/include/xfs/xfs*.h; do
 done
 
 # missing:
-# xfs_attr_shortform_t
 # xfs_trans_header_t
 
 cat >$tmp.ignore <<EOF
index 45c42e5..cfe09c6 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ sizeof(struct xfs_agfl) = 36
 sizeof(struct xfs_attr3_leaf_hdr) = 80
 sizeof(struct xfs_attr3_leafblock) = 88
 sizeof(struct xfs_attr3_rmt_hdr) = 56
+sizeof(struct xfs_attr_shortform) = 8
 sizeof(struct xfs_btree_block) = 72
 sizeof(struct xfs_btree_block_lhdr) = 64
 sizeof(struct xfs_btree_block_shdr) = 48