xfs: skip copy fs test on large device
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 06:07:28 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 16:04:29 +0000 (00:04 +0800)
When test on large SCRATCH_DEV, copy a huge size XFS to TEST_DIR
will fill the TEST_DIR soon, and xfs_copy process will be blocked
there. Due to copy LARGE_SCRATCH_DEV won't add any more test
coverage, so skip this kind of tests if LARGE_SCRATCH_DEV is yes.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/077
tests/xfs/284

index 3eaa5ffdebd299647744f35f2fb660443d4b393f..02bcc9f7d8438a6bbe86833987fed4ed4b93d70c 100755 (executable)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ _supported_os Linux
 # xfs_copy does not support realtime devices
 _require_no_realtime
 _require_scratch
+_require_no_large_scratch_dev
 _require_xfs_crc
 _require_meta_uuid
 
index fc51af0e7ba4307c2a491d1abe33cbf42ddbcc00..07f71031f675e51b05bbe0f9a6e30dced909745d 100755 (executable)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ _supported_os Linux
 _require_no_realtime
 _require_test
 _require_scratch
+_require_no_large_scratch_dev
 
 function filter_mounted()
 {