xfs/{263,106}: erase max warnings printout
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 18:35:33 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 15:51:23 +0000 (23:51 +0800)
Both of these tests encode the xfs_quota output in the golden output.
Now that we've changed xfs_quota to emit max warnings, we have to fix
the test to avoid regressions.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Bill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/106
tests/xfs/263

index 7a71ec0927bde8e8d0cc156e5474bb55625a9ba2..e6a9b3d1349cf30bf80eb76d2ce2c7c9c1491ef8 100755 (executable)
@@ -96,7 +96,8 @@ filter_state()
 {
        _filter_quota | sed -e "s/Inode: #[0-9]* (0 blocks, 0 extents)/Inode: #[INO] (0 blocks, 0 extents)/g" \
                            -e "s/Inode: #[0-9]* ([0-9]* blocks, [0-9]* extents)/Inode: #[INO] (X blocks, Y extents)/g" \
-                           -e "/[0-9][0-9]:[0-9][0-9]:[0-9][0-9]/s/ [0-9][0-9]:[0-9][0-9]:[0-9][0-9]//g"
+                           -e "/[0-9][0-9]:[0-9][0-9]:[0-9][0-9]/s/ [0-9][0-9]:[0-9][0-9]:[0-9][0-9]//g" \
+                           -e '/max warnings:/d'
 }
 
 test_quot()
index 578f9ee73d9b44e8ec6efeaac0e6500cdf9ddc08..2f23318d39b698ccfdf43f0790215055c17ed947 100755 (executable)
@@ -57,7 +57,9 @@ function option_string()
 }
 
 filter_quota_state() {
-       sed -e 's/Inode: #[0-9]\+/Inode #XXX/g' | _filter_scratch
+       sed -e 's/Inode: #[0-9]\+/Inode #XXX/g' \
+           -e '/max warnings:/d' \
+               | _filter_scratch
 }
 
 function test_all_state()