generic/449: fix fs size for _scratch_mkfs_sized for btrfs
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 04:24:21 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 14:57:14 +0000 (22:57 +0800)
btrfs needs 256m to create btrfs with default options like non mixed
block groups.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/449

index 88f918654b54f58639441123edf9e60a5fe1a1ee..21b920bf6a50f79410cdd7bbb1b68f12a357aaa2 100755 (executable)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ _require_test
 _require_acls
 _require_attrs
 
-_scratch_mkfs_sized $((50 * 1024 * 1024)) >> $seqres.full 2>&1
+_scratch_mkfs_sized $((256 * 1024 * 1024)) >> $seqres.full 2>&1
 _scratch_mount || _fail "mount failed"
 
 TFILE=$SCRATCH_MNT/testfile.$seq
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ chmod u+rwx $TFILE
 chmod go-rwx $TFILE
 
 # Try to run out of space so setfacl will fail
-$XFS_IO_PROG -c "pwrite 0 50m" $TFILE >>$seqres.full 2>&1
+$XFS_IO_PROG -c "pwrite 0 256m" $TFILE >>$seqres.full 2>&1
 i=1
 
 # Setting acls on an xfs filesystem will succeed even after running out of