fstests: install btrfs_crc32c_forged_name.py
authorNaohiro Aota <naohiro.aota@wdc.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 05:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0900)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 12:59:13 +0000 (20:59 +0800)
btrfs/154 uses btrfs_crc32c_forged_name.py but the file is not
installed in the PKG_LIB_DIR. Also consolidate install target files
into EXTRA_EXECS.

Signed-off-by: Naohiro Aota <naohiro.aota@wdc.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/Makefile

index 5c76aa9..884bd86 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,9 @@ LINUX_TARGETS = xfsctl bstat t_mtab getdevicesize preallo_rw_pattern_reader \
        fscrypt-crypt-util bulkstat_null_ocount splice-test chprojid_fail \
        detached_mounts_propagation
 
+EXTRA_EXECS = dmerror fill2attr fill2fs fill2fs_check scaleread.sh \
+             btrfs_crc32c_forged_name.py
+
 SUBDIRS = log-writes perf
 
 LLDLIBS = $(LIBHANDLE) $(LIBACL) -lpthread -lrt
@@ -100,7 +103,7 @@ LINKTEST = $(LTLINK) $@.c -o $@ $(CFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS)
 install: default $(addsuffix -install,$(SUBDIRS))
        $(INSTALL) -m 755 -d $(PKG_LIB_DIR)/src
        $(LTINSTALL) -m 755 $(LDIRT) $(PKG_LIB_DIR)/src
-       $(LTINSTALL) -m 755 dmerror fill2attr fill2fs fill2fs_check scaleread.sh $(PKG_LIB_DIR)/src
+       $(LTINSTALL) -m 755 $(EXTRA_EXECS) $(PKG_LIB_DIR)/src
        $(LTINSTALL) -m 644 dumpfile $(PKG_LIB_DIR)/src
 
 %-install: