xfs/122: add the new v5 bulkstat/inumbers ioctl structures
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 01:42:57 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 08:50:23 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
The new v5 bulkstat and inumbers structures are correctly padded so that
no format changes are necessary across platforms, so add them to the
output.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122.out

index cf9ac9e235c3747419a21d8986587532a51f0693..d2d5a184b994c533ba55ee069b13afe1c6579f52 100644 (file)
@@ -66,6 +66,9 @@ sizeof(struct xfs_btree_block_lhdr) = 64
 sizeof(struct xfs_btree_block_shdr) = 48
 sizeof(struct xfs_bud_log_format) = 16
 sizeof(struct xfs_bui_log_format) = 16
+sizeof(struct xfs_bulk_ireq) = 64
+sizeof(struct xfs_bulkstat) = 192
+sizeof(struct xfs_bulkstat_req) = 64
 sizeof(struct xfs_clone_args) = 32
 sizeof(struct xfs_cud_log_format) = 16
 sizeof(struct xfs_cui_log_format) = 16
@@ -89,6 +92,8 @@ sizeof(struct xfs_fsop_geom_v4) = 112
 sizeof(struct xfs_icreate_log) = 28
 sizeof(struct xfs_inode_log_format) = 56
 sizeof(struct xfs_inode_log_format_32) = 52
+sizeof(struct xfs_inumbers) = 24
+sizeof(struct xfs_inumbers_req) = 64
 sizeof(struct xfs_log_dinode) = 176
 sizeof(struct xfs_map_extent) = 32
 sizeof(struct xfs_phys_extent) = 16