xfs/145: Remove useless -f option for xfs_quota command
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@fujitsu.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 05:05:43 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 08:09:13 +0000 (16:09 +0800)
Since it is a xfs specifal case, we don't need to use foreign
filesystem mode.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Jinhui Huang <huangjh.jy@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/145

index 3b3c375..3ccbb92 100755 (executable)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ $FILEFRAG_PROG -v $SCRATCH_MNT/testy 2>&1 | grep -q delalloc || \
 rm -f $SCRATCH_MNT/testy
 
 echo "Run test program"
-$XFS_QUOTA_PROG -f -x -c 'report -ap' $SCRATCH_MNT >> $seqres.full
+$XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c 'report -ap' $SCRATCH_MNT >> $seqres.full
 $here/src/chprojid_fail $SCRATCH_MNT/blah
 
 # The regression we're testing for is an accounting bug involving delalloc
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ $FILEFRAG_PROG -v $SCRATCH_MNT/blah 2>&1 | grep -q delalloc || \
        echo "file didn't get delalloc extents, test invalid?"
 
 # Make a note of current quota status for diagnostic purposes
-$XFS_QUOTA_PROG -f -x -c 'report -ap' $SCRATCH_MNT >> $seqres.full
+$XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c 'report -ap' $SCRATCH_MNT >> $seqres.full
 
 # success, all done
 status=0