common: Use more accurate kernel config for _require_fail_make_request
authorQu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 10:40:27 +0000 (18:40 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 17:54:26 +0000 (01:54 +0800)
Just enabling CONFIG_FAIL_MAKE_REQUEST will not fulfill
_require_fail_make_request.

It's CONFIG_FAULT_INJECTION_DEBUG_FS.

Signed-off-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc

index 816588d6223e38e536c818c7bb1c399b1346e6c9..eeac13558d0723ebd302c9e046829873f7981252 100644 (file)
--- a/common/rc
+++ b/common/rc
@@ -2357,7 +2357,7 @@ _require_fail_make_request()
 {
     [ -f "$DEBUGFS_MNT/fail_make_request/probability" ] \
        || _notrun "$DEBUGFS_MNT/fail_make_request \
- not found. Seems that CONFIG_FAIL_MAKE_REQUEST kernel config option not enabled"
+ not found. Seems that CONFIG_FAULT_INJECTION_DEBUG_FS kernel config option not enabled"
 }
 
 # Disable extent zeroing for ext4 on the given device