btrfs: source common/module when requiring module reload
authorMarcos Paulo de Souza <mpdesouza@suse.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 18:18:00 +0000 (15:18 -0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:37:12 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
Tests 163, 219, 225 and 242 require the btrfs module to be reloaded
in the middle of the test. If btrfs is compiled builtin, these tests
should be skipped, since we cannot unload it.

Today, this is what happens:

    QA output created by 242
    +./common/btrfs: line 405: _require_loadable_fs_module: command not found

Sourcing common/module in these tests fixes the issue by skipping the
test:
    btrfs/242       [not run] btrfs: must be a module.
    Ran: btrfs/242
    Not run: btrfs/242

Other tests liker btrfs/124 and btrfs/125 already source the same file
for the same reason, so follow the pattern.

Signed-off-by: Marcos Paulo de Souza <mpdesouza@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/163
tests/btrfs/219
tests/btrfs/225
tests/btrfs/242

index 1dc081f..7655383 100755 (executable)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ _cleanup()
 # Import common functions.
 . ./common/filter
 . ./common/filter.btrfs
+. ./common/module
 
 # real QA test starts here
 
index 528175b..1cd5daa 100755 (executable)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ _cleanup()
 
 # Import common functions.
 . ./common/filter
+. ./common/module
 
 # real QA test starts here
 
index 408c03d..ce1818d 100755 (executable)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ _cleanup()
 
 # Import common functions.
 . ./common/filter
+. ./common/module
 
 # real QA test starts here
 
index 6ce6208..e1c102a 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ _begin_fstest auto quick volume trim
 
 # Import common functions.
 . ./common/filter
+. ./common/module
 
 # real QA test starts here
 _supported_fs btrfs